2017-2018 Board of Education Members

Our trustees serve three year terms and are elected through a public election in May each year. Public monthly Board of Education meetings are typically held on the second Tuesday of each month.

2017-2018 Board of Education Members-

Leslie Mancuso, President
Michael Mongon, Vice President
Roger Bell
Michael Cazzari
Daniel Hunter
Lucy Massafra
Mark O'Connor    
Michael Simone      

Board Correspondence can be sent to:

Melody LaRocca, District Clerk
Mahopac Central School District
179 East Lake Blvd.
Mahopac, NY 10541
Phone- (845) 628-3415 ext. 10550
Fax- (845) 628-5502